The Wombats: Fix Yourself, Not The World (Pixel Disc Edition)

The Wombats: Fix Yourself, Not The World (Pixel Disc Edition)

Regular price £30.00
Unit price  per 
Tax included.
Max Sales: 600
Min Sales: 0
Current Sales: 600


  • Exclusive zoetrope edition
  • Hand-numbered to order
  • Limited to 600 copies

The Wombats kick off the most exciting phase of their constantly evolving success story with this exclusive zoetrope picture disc edition of their fifth studio album Fix Yourself, Not The World. This ultra-limited 600-run pressing comes hand-numbered on a first-come-first-served basis.Recorded remotely over the past year from their respective homes, the band have been working hard to produce some of the most captivating, inventive and forward-thinking music of their career to date. 

With frontman Matthew “Murph” Murphy in Los Angeles, bassist Tord Øverland Knudsen in Oslo and drummer Dan Haggis in London, they discussed each day’s plan via Zoom, then recorded separately, sending individual files to producers Jacknife Lee (U2, The Killers), Gabe Simon (Dua Lipa, Lana Del Rey), Paul Meaney (Twenty One Pilots, Nothing But Thieves), Mark Crew (Bastille, Rag‘n’Bone Man) and Mike Crossey (The 1975, The War on Drugs, Yungblud) to mix into the finished tracks. 

Please note that Blood Records is a pre-ordering platform and this record is due for release on 7th January 2022. All images for illustrative purposes.

Production Update: Record has shipped to customers


  1. Flip Me Upside Down
  2. This Car Drives All By Itself
  3. If You Ever Leave, I’m Coming With You
  4. Ready For The High
  5. Method To The Madness
  6. People Don’t Change People, Time Does
  7. Everything I Love Is Going To Die
  8. Work Is Easy, Life Is Hard
  9. Wildfire
  10. Don’t Poke The Bear
  11. Worry
  12. Fix Yourself, Then The World (Reach Beyond Your Fingers)