Vistas: What Were You Hoping To Find? (Pop-Up Edition)

Vistas: What Were You Hoping To Find? (Pop-Up Edition)

Regular price £26.00
Unit price  per 
Tax included.
Max Sales: 500
Min Sales: 350
Current Sales: 500


  • Exclusive pop-up gatefold edition
  • Pressed to orange and black pokeball vinyl
  • Signed by the band

Following last year’s debut album ‘Everything Changes In The End’ comes Vistas sophomore album ‘What Were You Hoping To Find?’ exclusively pressed to pokeball black and orange vinyl. 

The album comes signed by the band and features a gatefold sleeve with eye-popping pop-up artwork by Rosston Meyer. 

Frontman Prentice Robertson said of the record: “It’s incredibly clichéd to call album two “the difficult second album” but I think that description really does ring true. When I sat down at the start of 2020 to try and write some new music there was so much uncertainty in my life. Our first record wasn’t released yet and I didn’t know how that would be received or where we would end up once it was out. As 2020 progressed it would be safe to say that this sense of uncertainty grew (for obvious reasons) and I think this is where the second album came from.

“Looking for some kind of answer is the common thread that runs through this album. On our debut, we focused on the transition from our teenage years into adulthood and on this album we asked the question: “now that you’re here, what it is that you want?”. All the tracks on this record look at something where uncertainty plays a large role and we felt the title ‘What Were You Hoping to Find?’ summed up the sentiment of the album as a whole. We ask a lot of questions across this album and I think it has helped us to answer them for ourselves.”

Please note that Blood Records is a pre-ordering platform. This record will be shipped on the release date of 20/08/2021. All images for illustrative purposes, final product may differ.

Production update: Production on schedule, shipped to customers on 20th August



  1. What Were You Hoping To Find?
  2. Start Again
  3. Dayglow
  4. Young Forever
  5. Stuck In Your Head
  6. Brand New
  7. Feels Like Falling
  8. Upside
  9. This Information
  10. Tied Up
  11. Some Are Not Meant To Belong
  12. The Love You Leave Behind