The Howlers: The Sum Of Our Fears EP

The Howlers: The Sum Of Our Fears EP

Regular price £14.99
Unit price  per 
Tax included.
Max Sales: 300
Min Sales: 250
Current Sales: 300


  • Exclusive white vinyl release
  • Signed by the band
  • Hand-numbered to order

Desert-rockers The Howlers fresh EP 'The Sum Of Our Fears' comes exclusively pressed to white vinyl via Blood Records. Produced and mixed by Theo Verney (Lazarus Kane, FEET, FUR) and Tarek Musa (Circa Waves, Kagoule) at Echo Zoo Studios, and mastered at Third Man Records, the EP tackles navigating through struggles in life by remembering to find light in darkness, searching for beauty in despair.

The Howlers are Adam Young (vocals, guitar), Cameron Black (drums) and Guus ter Braak (bass). With influences ranging from afro beat, West Coast psych music and timeless seventies classics, the East London trio have undertaken three UK-wide tours since their formation over a year ago.

The band quickly established themselves as one of the UK’s must-see live acts, gaining much deserved praise from radio royalty including BBC 6 Music, KEXP and BBC Radio 1 as well as major programming on BT Sport, SkySports and SoccerAm. The band are planning an extensive UK tour throughout November and December.

This Blood Records EP release comes hand-numbered on a first-come-first-served basis and signed by the band.  Please note that Blood Records is a pre-ordering platform. This record will be shipped on the release date of 15/08/2021. All images for illustrative purposes, final product may differ

Production update: Record has now shipped to customers.



1. Lost Without You

2. Don't Love You All The Time

3. Never Enough

4. The Borderline

5. The Sum Of Our Fears