Nova Twins

Who Are The Girls?
Release Date: 18th June 2021
Sold out


  • Comes with new artwork, CD insert and download card
  • Includes two exclusive new remixes from Fever 333 and Dream Wife
  • New gatefold sleeve 
  • Propeller effect orange and blue vinyl
  • Signed by the band
  • Limited to 500 copies
  • Hand-numbered to order

Celebrating the 1st Anniversary of Nova Twins’ critically acclaimed, breakthrough debut LP ‘Who Are The Girls?’ with a deluxe reissue via Blood Records. Pressed to propeller effect orange and blue vinyl, this exclusive variant sees two new remixes (from Fever 333 and Dream Wife) added to the album, now in a gatefold sleeve signed by Nova Twins, plus CD insert and a digital download card. This deluxe version comes hand-numbered, on a first-come-first-served basis.


"A hyperactive album that blends influences but refuses to play by anyone else’s rules, it’s a defiant, excitable debut.” NME

"You have never heard two women have this much fun with a metric fucktonne of distortion pedals, but if you do in the future, then the way will have been paved by Nova Twins.” Clash (8/10)

“From its furious themes to the explosive energy and the livewire sound, you’d be hard pressed to find a band doing anything quite like this right now.” Kerrang! (4/5)

“Sometimes when listerning to something for the first time, you experience a neutrality of emotions. A thought-provoking moment that inspires the occasional smile, a simple nod of the head or a little bit of a stank face. With Nova Twins’s debut, expect all of this dialled up to a thousand.” Dork (4/5)


NME - 20 best debut albums of 2020

Kerrang! - 50 greatest albums of 2020

Alternative Press - 50 Best Albums of 2020 in Alternative

Upset - Albums of the Year

Loudwire – 13 Best 2020 Debut Albums


  1. Vortex
  2. Play Fair
  3. Taxi
  4. Devils Face
  5. Not My Day
  6. Bullet
  7. Lose Your Head
  8. Ivory Tower
  9. Undertaker
  10. Athena
  11. Undertaker (Fever 333 Remix)
  12. Bullet (Dream Wife Remix)

Please note that Blood Records is a pre-ordering platform, the expected release date of this record is 18/06/21. All images for illustrative purposes, final product may differ.

Production update 02/10/2021: Product currently in fulfilment and due to ship on 05/10/2021. 

More Drops

Liam Gallagher & John Squire

Liam Gallagher John Squire

Vampire Weekend

Only God Was Above Us

Twenty One Pilots


Kings Of Leon

Can We Please Have Fun