Joywave - Cleanse

Joywave - Cleanse

Regular price £28.00
Unit price  per 
Tax included.
Max Sales: 700
Min Sales: 0
Current Sales: 700


  • Tri-colour splatter effect LP
  • Pop-up gatefold artwork
  • Hand-numbered to order

Joywave’s fourth studio album ‘Cleanse’ comes exclusively pressed to tri-colour splatter LP with exclusive pop-up gatefold artwork via Blood Records.

Cleanse is the follow-up to 2020’s POSSESSION, released as the world shut down. Written and recorded during quarantine in Joywave frontman Daniel Armbruster’s home studio, aka the ‘Joycave,’ he said: “With our dense touring schedule shelved, I was able to reflect on past travels and appreciate them in a new way. But reminders of our fragile mortality were everywhere, punctuated by the ongoing pandemic and civil unrest.”

This Blood Records variant of the album comes with pop-up gatefold sleeve and is hand-numbered on a first-come-first-served basis. Please note that Blood Records is a pre-ordering platform and this record is due for release on Feb 11th 2022. All images for illustrative purposes.


  1. Pray For The Reboot
  2. Buy American
  3. Every Window Is A Mirror
  4. Cyn City 2000
  5. After Coffee
  6. We Are All We Need
  7. Goodbye Tommy
  8. The Inversion
  9. Why Would You Want To Be Young Again?
  10. Have You Ever Lit A Year On Fire?