The Coral: The Coral (Double Zoetrope Picture Disc Reissue)

The Coral: The Coral (Double Zoetrope Picture Disc Reissue)

Regular price £30.00
Unit price  per 
Tax included.
Max Sales: 1000
Min Sales: 0
Current Sales: 1000


  • Double zoetrope picture disc edition
  • Hand-numbered to order
  • Limited to 1,000 copies

Following the sell-out Blood campaign of their 2021 ‘Coral Island’, The Coral announce the 20th anniversary reissue of their Platinum-certfied self-titled debut album exclusively pressed to double zoetrope picture disc edition via Blood Records. 2002 single ‘Dreaming Of You’ and ‘Goodbye’ catapulted the band to mainstream success as teenagers, landing a Mercury Prize-nomination. Now remastered from the original mixes, the album also features two unreleased, never-before-heard-tracks; She’s The Girl For Me and Tumble Graves, produced by Ian Broudie and shelved after the 2001 album sessions. The Coral are heading out on a 12-date UK tour in March to celebrate the release. Please note that Blood Records is a pre-ordering platform and this record is due for release on March 4th 2022. All images for illustrative purposes.



Side A

  1. Spanish Main
  2. I Remember When
  3. Shadow Fall
  4. Dreaming Of You
  5. Simon Diamond
  6. Goodbye

Side B

  1. Waiting For The Heartaches
  2. Skeleton Key
  3. Wildfire
  4. Badman
  5. Calendars and Clocks

Side C

  1. The Oldest Path
  2. God Knows
  3. Short Ballad
  4. Flies
  5. Dressed Like A Cow
  6. Darkness
  7. Sheriff John Brown

Side D

  1. Good Fortune
  2. Answer Me
  3. Follow The Sun
  4. Travelling Circus
  5. Sweet Sue
  6. Another Turn In The Lock
  7. She’s The Girl For Me
  8. Tumble Graves