Arlo Parks: Collapsed In Sunbeams (Picture Disc Edition)

Arlo Parks: Collapsed In Sunbeams (Picture Disc Edition)

Regular price £22.00
Unit price  per 
Tax included.
Max Sales: 1000
Min Sales: 300
Current Sales: 1000


Collapsed In Sunbeams is the highly anticipated debut album from 2020 breakthrough, Arlo Parks, exclusively released on picture disc from Blood Records.

The London-based musician and poet was shortlisted as BBC Sound Of 2020, hit the Radio 1 Brit List, as well as the Dazed 100 list, and signed to Transgressive records.

Speaking about her LP, Arlo says "My album is a series of vignettes and intimate portraits surrounding my adolescence and the people that shaped it. It is rooted in storytelling and nostalgia - I want it to feel both universal and hyper specific."

Please note that Blood Records is a pre-ordering platform and this record is due for release on January 29th 2021. All images for illustrative purposes

Campaign Update: Campaign complete and all records shipped.


1. Collapsed In Sunbeams
2. Hurt
3. Too Good
4. Hope
5. Caroline
6. Black Dog
7. Green Eyes
8. Just Go
9. For Violet
10. Eugene
11. Bluish
12. Portra 400