Lonely The Brave

The Hope List
Release Date: 22nd January 2021
Sold out
125 / 125 sales


Cambridge five-piece Lonely The Brave’s upcoming album The Hope List comes on orange and yellow spinner vinyl and this Blood Records exclusive bundle includes a slip-mat featuring the cover artwork.

The new album, released on Easy Life Records, builds on the incredible legacy they’ve created since forming in 2008; brimming with the band’s trademark purity and passion, as well as a newfound sense of confidence that weaves its way through the work. 

Guitarist Mark Trotter said: “Given everything that’s happened to this band, it would have been remiss of us to try rushing into this or do something that wasn’t right. It takes time. We’ve been a band for over 10 years and stuck in our ways a lot… There has been a huge shift in dynamic now. It’s a completely different vibe from where we were before. There’s a renewed energy and a renewed focus. Everything feels very positive in the Lonely The Brave camp.”

Please note that Blood Records is a pre-ordering platform and this record is due for release on 22/01/21. All images for illustrative purposes.

Campaign Update: Campaign complete and all records shipped.



1. Bound

2. Distant Light

3. Bright Eyes

4. Chasing Knives

5. The Hope List

6. Keeper

7. (Untitled)

8. Something I Said

9. Open Door

10. Your Heavy Heart

11. The Harrow

More Drops

Liam Gallagher & John Squire

Liam Gallagher John Squire

Vampire Weekend

Only God Was Above Us

Twenty One Pilots


Kings Of Leon

Can We Please Have Fun